Special Education

Applegate John Special Education John.Appelgate@hcps.org
Beideman April Special Education April.Beideman@hcps.org
Burrell Lauryn Special Education Lauryn.Burrell@hcps.org
Clay Dana Special Education Dana.Clay@hcps.org
Dutcher Greg Special Education Greg.Dutcher@hcps.org
Harris Maurice Special Education Maurice.Harris@hcps.org
Jelen-Joy Jessica Special Education Jessica.JelenJoy@hcps.org
Kahn Fatima Special Education Fatima.Kahn@hcps.org
Kipke Steven Special Education Steven.Kipke@hcps.org
Lopez Lisa Special Education Lisa.Lopez@hcps.org
McCluskey Jimmia Special Education Jimmia.Mccluskey@hcps.org
Shank Traci Special Education Traci.Shank@hcps.org
Trimble Amy Special Education Amy.Trimble@hcps.org
Zembas Rebecca Special Education Rebecca.Zembas@hcps.org