Math
Teachers & Contact Information:

Arnold Robert Robert.Arnold@hcps.org Room C205
Bauer Kerrie Kerrie.Bauer@hcps.org Room C202 
Beyer Lindsay Lindsay.Beyer@hcps.org Room C220
Boyd Joyce Joyce.Boyd@hcps.org Room H206
Cutchin Andrew Andrew.Cutchin@hcps.org Room H213
duBell Nancy Nancy.Dubell@hcps.org Room C201
Hamerla Dana Dana.Hamerla@hcps.org Room C204
Harris Kelvin Kelvin.Harris@hcps.org Room C212
Heasley Aaron Aaron.Heasley@hcps.org Room C203
Landis Robin Robin.Landis@hcps.org  
Polack Timothy Timothy.Polack@hcps.org Room H111
Rupert Joshua Joshua.Rupert@hcps.org Room H207
Scott Christine Christine.Scott@hcps.org Room H204
Turner Ashleigh Ashleigh.Turner@hcps.org  Room H205